Contact Information

Isaac Knapp District Dental Society
P.O. Box 97
Arcola, Indiana 46704
Telephone: 260-459-9441

Cathy A. Fitzgerald, Executive Director


Indiana Dental Association
Douglas M. Bush, Executive Director
1319 E. Stop 10 Road., Indianapolis, IN  46227
Toll Free 800/562-5646
Telephone 317/634-2610 * Fax 317/634-2612

American Dental Association
Kathleen T. O’Loughlin, D.M.D., M.P.H., Executive Director
211 East Chicago Ave., Chicago, IL 60611
Toll Free 800/621-8099
Telephone 312/440-2500 * Fax 312/440-7494

7th District (Indiana/Ohio) ADA Trustee
Joseph P. Crowley, D.D.S.
3475 N. Bend Road, Cincinnati, OH 45239-8602
Office Telephone: 513/661-5700; Fax. 513/661-5710

ADPAC Board of Directors, 7th District
Dennis J. Zent, D.D.S.

7th District Delegates to the ADA Annual Session
October 20 – 24, 2016
Denver, CO
Steven P. Ellinwood, D.D.S., Delegate
Todd Briscoe, D.D.S., Alternate Delegate